Easter Holidays


30th March 2020

Dear Parent/Carers

In line with government guidance the Infant school will continue to open during the Easter holiday period for both Infant and Junior school pupils whose parents are keyworkers and who do not have any other childcare provision during this period. This provision will not be in place on the bank holidays of Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April.

If you require a place for your child/ren for the dates Monday 6th April, Tuesday 7th April, Wednesday 8th April, Thursday 9th April, Tuesday 14th April, Wednesday 15th April, Thursday 16th April or Friday 17th April, please either telephone the school office next week (01202 806806) or contact j.atkinson@livingstoneprimary.org to confirm the dates you require.

Kind regards

 

Suzy Hayward

Livingstone Road Infant School, Livingstone Road, Poole, Dorset, BH12 3DT

01202 806806 Get in touch